Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Bron, Male 23yrs

Online 7 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Most importantly, Respectful and reliable!

I have recently made Sydney my home (moved here from Auckland in January) and I am loving it and plan to be here for years to come. I think I am the funniest guy I know and will definitely laugh at my own jokes. Into health and fitness and living a great lifestyle, very outgoing and spend my weekends out and about socialising and taking in what Sydney has to offer. More than happy to crack open a cold one or a glass of wine and engage in some banter. Into my sports and as you'd expect as a kiwi i follow the All Blacks passionately!

I work full time as an Account Manager for Tempur Australia and cover the NSW territory. This requires me to be away from home for 1 or 2 nights most weeks!

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Bron is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Waverley NSW 2024
Rose Bay NSW 2029
Bondi NSW 2026
Bronte NSW 2024
Coogee NSW 2034
Elizabeth Bay NSW 2011
Paddington NSW 2021
Double Bay NSW 2028
Bellevue Hill NSW 2023
Darlinghurst NSW 2010
Darling Point NSW 2027
Woollahra NSW 2025
Potts Point NSW 2011
Surry Hills NSW 2010
Vaucluse NSW 2030

Bron on social media

Contact Bron
Online 7 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message