Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Redfern, Edgecliff, Rushcutters Bay, Double Bay, Chippendale, Paddington, Surry Hills.

Ryan & Fiona, 25-26

Online about 1 year ago

Rent budget

$500pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About us

Hey kids I'm Ryan, a laid back 26y.o. guy who works for a financial services company in North Sydney. I love my sport and live for that glorious time of year when the rugby union, league, AFL and NFL seasons all intersect. I stay pretty active Monday through Friday, but come Friday afternoon I'm powerless before pizza, tacos, gin or whiskey.
I'm looking for a room for myself and my 25y.o. girlfriend Fiona, who works in fashion. She's as nice as they come but can get a little competitive during football season (trash talk the Ravens at your own risk!). She's an enchilada enthusiast who keeps it low key during the week and loves a cheeky margarita or two on the weekend.
We're looking for a house with people who are more like family than housemates, who love to have a chat on the couch and shamelessly binge watch Netflix but can also respect personal space. If this sounds like what you're looking for in a housemate we'd love to hear from you!

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Ryan & Fiona are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Ryan & Fiona in one of these rentals