Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne, Southbank, Melbourne, East Melbourne, Docklands, Fitzroy, Carlton.

Scarlett, Female 26yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Scarlett, Female 26yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

2 weeks

Move date

Now

About me

Hi!
My name is Scarlett, 26 years, half German and half American, just finished my Master's degree in Business Development and am here on a working holiday visa. I found a full-time job in an Italian cafe here in Melbourne and am planning on staying until Nov 22/23. I am currently in a hostel and would just like to save some money and have a nicer place while I am here. My room there is booked until Oct 31 which is why I am looking for something asap. I am a talkative and fun yet responsible person, always down for a little chat or game. I have a lot of experience when it comes to living with other people (from all over the world), so certain standards of hygiene and privacy will of course be upheld. ;-) I am not a party girl, especially now that I am working full time.
Message me for more information :)
Regards,
Scarlett

Working full time
Backpackers
Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Homestay
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Shared Room
Student accommodation
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Preferred locations

Docklands VIC 3008
Fitzroy VIC 3065
Melbourne VIC 3000
Carlton VIC 3053
Melbourne VIC 3004
Southbank VIC 3006
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.