Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Alexandria, Bondi Junction, Woolloomooloo, Mascot, Waterloo, Paddington, Potts Point, Newtown, Marrickville, Erskineville.

Daphne, Female 28yrs, $350, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Daphne, Female 28yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm a 28-year-old Tech PR consultant originally from Singapore. Been in Sydney over 1.5 years now and absolutely loving it!

Am fairly easy going, I enjoy my nights out as much as my days in. Work pretty much takes up most of my week days, but I always try to make time for socials and a good work out. Into sports and the beach when it's warmer. May also enjoy Netflix, coffee and desserts a little too much.

I'm looking for a home and not just a room, so I'd love to share a place with likeminded people who are up for a chat and who wouldn't mind sharing a meal or simply chilling out after a long day/week at work. Of course, I appreciate downtime and am happy to do my own thing as well.

Pretty open to teaming up to find a new place as well, so drop me a line if you could see us living together! :)

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Daphne is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.