Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Coogee, Surry Hills, Newtown, Dee Why, Bondi Beach, Manly.

Pauline, Female, 32, $350, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Pauline, Female, 32

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hy everyone, I'am Pauline, 32 yo, parisian girl. No worries, I'am not stressed, easy going, clean and fun (yes, it exists for a french girl :)
Sorry for my english but I am not completely fluent. I left my job (advertising agency) 2 months ago to live in Australia and learn english of course that's why I will take english lesson from 5 to 9 everyday. I want to find great flatmates (like everyone here :) to share great moments (beach / barbecue / or take a drink..) or stay cool at home. I like both ! No worries, I could be very independent also (I have friends here and I am in the city during the week :) FYI : I am actually in Sydney and available whenever you want to visit your place.
Cheers :)

Pauline

Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Pauline is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Pauline in one of these rentals