Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Brunswick West, Brunswick East, Brunswick.

Naomi, Female, 20, $200, LGBT+, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Naomi, Female, 20

Online 11 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hey everyone! My housemate, Amelia and myself are looking for a third person to look for a three-bedroom house with us in Brunswick! I'm 20 years old, from England, and a student at Melbourne Uni. Amelia is 19, from NSW, and a fine arts student at Monash.

Our lease is about to end and the owners have decided to move into their house and so we're on the search for a new place. We both love Brunswick and want to say within the area. Also trying to find somewhere with a max of $200 per person per week. Looking to move into a new place at the end of June/ beginning of July!

We're both easy-going, happy to have a chat but also are busy with work and enjoy our downtime. If you're interested and want to join us in looking for a place or meet up for a coffee, feel free to shoot me a message xx

Student
LGBT+
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Naomi is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Naomi in one of these rentals