Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Pearcedale, Mornington, Hastings, Tyabb, Baxter, Langwarrin, Frankston.

Anastarsia & Shane, 24

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About us

I work 2 jobs as well as being a qualified beauty therapist as well and like to work from home and on the go and just started a new job at a cafe where they are investigation there time into me so I can become a future business partner of the business and work at a fish & chip/ pizza joint most nights. I have my head on straight and love working so now looking for somewhere nice and cute to spend my time relaxing when I get the time off
I'm friendly and can be quiet as well as love cooking at cleaning
have a boyfriend and a pet cat who thinks he's a dog and is very well behaved and prefers to be outside during the day and sleeps with me aha
Just moved out of a 3 bedroom house and would love to move into a nice new house as I'm currently staying with the family till I find accommodation

Working full time
Working part time
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Anastarsia & Shane are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Anastarsia & Shane in one of these rentals