Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Sutherland, Kogarah Bay, Oatley, Caringbah, Blakehurst, Sylvania, Helensburgh.

Craig, Male 37yrs

Online 20 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Private person, very handy, small staffy Sampson. Seprated from relationship 2 beautiful young boys 4 and 6. There mother lives in Engadine, need to stay in the area. I am a sales manager for a large company and work on the road, in the office at chatswood or from home. Very tech savvy. I like to spend time working on my car, fishing or mixing music. Friday night drinks and quiet time. Have my boys every other weekend. Looking to get my boat back on the water.

I have never done this before and could afford the $550 myself, but hey could have a great holiday with a little help.

I am very respectful of personal space yet very approachable. There will be no domestic issues from the past, just need a Clean fresh start.

You must be honest and keep you word. Other than that just easy going and approachable.

Anyway let me know, I don't have a lot of time 3 maybe 4 weeks to make a decision. Call me to catch up...

Working full time
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing

Craig is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Sutherland NSW 2232
Caringbah NSW 2229
Sylvania NSW 2224
Helensburgh NSW 2508
Kogarah Bay NSW 2217
Oatley NSW 2223
Blakehurst NSW 2221
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.