Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Surry Hills, North Sydney, Paddington, Darlinghurst.

Delaney , Female 27yrs, $350, No children and Non-smoker

Delaney , Female 27yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I'm an Australian and American citizen moving back to Oz from Cali to start law school in Feb. 2017. I lived with different flatmates all throughout uni so I feel comfortable with many personality types. I plan to bring my dog Justice with me. She is a purse sized terrier/chihuahua mix, fully potty trained, still can't sort out how to bark, and she'll lick you to death. I am very clean aside from remembering to hang my clean clothes back up. I grew up in a home doing chores so I always want to help keep our place clean. I use to be a live-in nanny for a family so I'm great with kids. I consider myself an accepting person of people from all walks of life.

I love to run and stay fit, I love mornings, an occasional night out, nights in with a glass of wine are always a plus, and cooking. I'm a hard worker and will be spending most of my time at school and studying. I have a great balance of being social as well as independent. I hope to become close friends with my new roomie :)

Student
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Homestay

Delaney is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.