Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Scarlettty, Female 22yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Scarlettty, Female 22yrs

Online 27 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Fun, sociable, well-intentioned, well-behaved, driven, clean and tidy health professional girl looking forward to move in with like-minded people. Enjoy hiking, trekking, going to the beach, road trip, travelling etc. anything nature-related, dining out, Friday night happy hours etc. also up for philosophical, current affairs discussion etc. if you like. Generally a well balanced outdoorsy and homebody person. Non smoker and not a party person (doesn't mean I am opposed to party). Like to keep to myself most of the time but Would also appreciate the chance to get to know my future roommates and socialise at times. Love cute pets as well! In short, I am looking for a nice place that can be called home.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Scarlettty is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Mount Lawley WA 6050
West Perth WA 6005
Nedlands WA 6009
East Perth WA 6004
Shenton Park WA 6008
Wembley WA 6014
Claremont WA 6010
Leederville WA 6007
Subiaco WA 6008
North Perth WA 6006
Highgate WA 6003
Cottesloe WA 6011
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.