Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Taringa, Milton, Auchenflower, Paddington, Indooroopilly, Toowong.

Kia, Female, 21, $210, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Kia, Female, 21

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

I graduated from uni at the end of last year and I recently returned from living in Italy and travelling around Europe for 8 months. I'm currently working almost full time hours in retail. I am a social person but I do enjoy quiet and privacy sometimes. My hobbies include reading, doing Zumba and watching movies/tv shows. My favourite tv shows would have to be GoT (like every other person on the planet), How I Met Your Mother and Scrubs. I am not a party animal but I do like to sit down and have a cider or a glass of wine with friends on occasion. My friends describe me as a bubbly and talkative person who can get along with pretty much anyone.

I have been living in share houses for more than 3 years so I like to think I know all the ropes. I always do my fair share in terms of cleaning and chores and always pay rent on time. If the people I am living with do the same then we'll get along great. One more thing is a really do not like smoking, the only way I would be able to live with a smoker is if they are considerate about it and always smoke outside away from open doors or windows.

If you think you and your house are a match for me then please don't hesitate to message.

Working part time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.