Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in North Bondi, Centennial Park, Woollahra, Bondi Junction.

Kimberly, Female 28yrs, $260, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Kimberly, Female 28yrs

Online 25 days ago

Rent budget

$260pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I'm a Canadian on my second year working holiday visa and will be moving back to Sydney on October 12th. I have my ticket and a job lined up, now I just need a place to live!
I will be working in the CBD but I'd prefer to live in Paddington or Bondi Junction area. Somewhere near Oxford street but closer to the beach end.
I've just spend the past year in Australia, got my farm work, traveled over to Indonesia for a month then to India then back to Canada to see my family. It's been a long winded trip and I'm looking forward for somewhere to call home again.
I'm looking for a roommate around my age or older (28+) who is a young professional, mature, clean and responsible. I spend my time writing, hanging out with friends or walking to the beach. I like to keep fit, both physically and mentally (I'm really into yoga and learning about spirituality). I also love to travel and love to meet other people who are laid back and easy going. I like to spend time on my own but also love the company of others, and animals! I would love to live with someone who had a friendly cat or low maintenance dog.
So overall, I'm pretty good to live with. I’m clean, respectful of others and pay my bills on time.

Working full time
Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Kimberly is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

North Bondi NSW 2026
Woollahra NSW 2025
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.