Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Engadine, Sutherland, Como, Gymea, Caringbah South, Sans Souci, Woolooware, Kirrawee, Cronulla, Taren Point, Miranda, Caringbah.

Craig, Male 43yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I work 5+ days per week and I am work focused. I am tidy. I pay my bills on time and pay my way. I am easy to talk to and like a harmonious environment. I don't smoke but don't hold that against if other do. I don't drink much. i don't do drugs. I am not noisy. I like to watch movies and documentaries, spend time with family and friends, i like sports. I like a good conversation but also like my privacy. I am looking for accommodation close to work (Taren point road) so I don't have to travel far to get to there. I need a place by the 09/11/16 and want a 6 month or longer arrangement.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Craig is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Sans Souci NSW 2219
Cronulla NSW 2230
Miranda NSW 2228
Engadine NSW 2233
Woolooware NSW 2230
Taren Point NSW 2229
Sutherland NSW 2232
Gymea NSW 2227
Como NSW 2226
Kirrawee NSW 2232
Caringbah NSW 2229
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.