Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Woolloomooloo, Darlinghurst, Coogee, Bondi Beach, Bondi Junction.

Ricky and Amy, 28-29yrs, $500, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Ricky and Amy, 28-29yrs

Online 22 days ago

Rent budget

$500pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About us

Hi!

Probably the most positive couple you will ever find, so that is why you want to pick us to live with and be friends with :) Both from London so very much accustomed to cloud and rain, hence why we are looking for somewhere close to the beach (they're rubbish back home!)

We are both working professionals who also manage our own business online. We are both very honest, kind, very clean and full of smiles...looking for like-minded people to live with. We both love good food and wine, like to socialise and hit the beach at the weekends, and relax and chill out during the week over netflix and a glass of wine (BBQ's would be great when summer hits!)

This is our first time in Australia, and we're looking at staying here for a fun-packed year. We like to stay fit and eat healthy, and Australia seems just perfect for our lifestyle.

We are mainly looking for a 2-3 bedroom house/flat shares- one other couple would be great to spend the next 6 months with and get to know each other! If interested...get at us :D

Working full time
Working part time
Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Ricky is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.