Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Southbank, Coburg, North Melbourne, Preston, Carlton, Northcote, Melbourne, Fitzroy North, Collingwood, Brunswick East, Fitzroy.

Carole Cassidy, Female 28yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

4 weeks

Move date

Now

About me

Hello! I'm 28, from London, and am here in Melbourne working in PR and social media for two months, so looking for a short term let. Hoping to explore the city, take short breaks around Auz, and experience as much as I can of the Aussie culture while I'm here. Looking for a warm, friendly home with one or more housemates that I can have a chat or a glass of wine with in the eve, but also completely respect privacy and space - a healthy balance is always good. I love cooking and enjoy cooking for others, and also like to help to keep the house clean and tidy. I also love to travel and have just been in Sri Lanka en route to Melbourne. Music, yoga, the arts are all some of my fave things. Happy to answer any questions at all :-) thank you for reading! Carole.

Working full time
Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Homestay
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Shared Room
Studio flats for rent
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.