Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney, Bondi Junction, Bronte, Kensington, Newtown, Surry Hills, Waterloo, Coogee, Randwick.

Amy, Female 24yrs, $380, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Amy, Female 24yrs

Online 11 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Dec 29th

About me

I work full-time in the CBD in marketing. My job takes me to some different places, so I am usually travelling for work a few weeks of the year at a time!

I love to cook, and I'll never say no to a glass of wine in the afternoon/evening. Love to watch movies and Netflix my weekends away. I'm not a huge party person, but I'm certainly not against them either! Mostly I just like to visit cool bars and restaurants in the city and I keep it pretty low key on weekends. In short: I'm pretty chilled.

I also value cleanliness and I clean up after myself! You won't have any dramas where that's concerned.

About me: I'm a singer, I love to write, and I love finding new restaurants and bars to try. Currently a bit career obsessed.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Preferred locations

Sydney NSW 2000
Randwick NSW 2031
Newtown NSW 2042
Bronte NSW 2024
Kensington NSW 2033
Surry Hills NSW 2010
Waterloo NSW 2017
Coogee NSW 2034
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.