Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Noe, Female, 21, $325, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Noe, Female, 21

Online Today

Rent budget

$325pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

March 24th

About me

Moviefan, Coffe addicted, Globe Trotter, Photographer, Foodie, In-The-Morning-Gym-Goer.

These are only a few words that describe me. My name is Noe and I grew up close to Salzburg and studied Chinese studies in Germany. I moved in August to Sydney for working full time in finance. This means, that during the weekdays I'm quite busy from 6am-6pm.

If you are looking for a friend and not only someone to live next to, someone to have a nice chat or gossip over a glass of wine, someone to hang out at the beach with, someone who sometimes just wants some silence after a long day (I completely understand that) - you found a flatmate. I am a tidy person who respects the common space and I know how to clean a bathroom (and actually really like cleaning it) - no worries.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Noe is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.


Contact Noe
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Noe in one of these rentals