Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Ultimo, Woolloomooloo, Darlinghurst, Surry Hills, Bondi, Pyrmont, Paddington, Bondi Junction, Sydney.

Anna, Female, 24, $300, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Anna, Female, 24

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey!

I'm a 24 year old Canadian who has recently moved to Sydney. I'm currently working full time in sales, and will be moving into a marketing role soon. I'm looking for something long(er) term, I'm extremely clean, laid back and quiet.

I'm looking to share a place with 1-3 roommates, and since I don't know Sydney - I'm not too picky with what suburb I'm in.
Since I've recently moved to Oz, having roommates to have the occasional dinner/wine night/weekend hangouts would be amazing! I also love spending time hanging out by myself so I won't be at home taking up all the wifi too often.

I love going out for dinner and drinks, but also, Netflix at home of course. I love hitting the gym, running, yoga, hiking, and basically anything active. I love cooking at home and eat really healthy, but Macca's is also my go to midnight snack. I plan to spend free time hitting the beach, exploring and travelling Oz, cooking and wine nights at home. I'm looking for roommates to hang out/explore the city with :)

I also love animals and would love to live somewhere with pets!

Toss me a message! :)

Working full time
Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Shared Room
Homestay

Anna is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Anna in one of these rentals