Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Bondi Beach, Bondi Junction, Cronulla.

Georgie, Female 20yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Georgie, Female 20yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey guysss πŸ™‹πŸΌ I'm from Wollongong moving to the Cronulla area for work and I'm in need of a roommate(s) (preferably female)/apartment. I'm a part-time makeup artist and work 5-6 days a week in Miranda. I'm clean, have no pets and I'm literally the chillest person you'll ever meet so I'm super easy to get along with.
I do like to be social with my roommates and like to see them as friends rather than just roommates so being new to the area it would be perfect if we were similar ages and were able to go out and have a bit of fun every now and then on weekends 🍷.
I'm an artsy/adventurous kind of person, studied photography and graphic design at Wollongong Uni, looove the beach and swimming, love exploring new places and road trips, and I basically eat 3 different kinds of breakfast a day.
If anyone needs a roommate or knows of anyone please let me know as I need to be moved out of my house now by the last week of October!
- I'm a non smoker
- I'm not a terrible cook, I always like to make extras if you're working late etc
- preferably near a train station/or a car space just so I can get to work in Miranda ☺️
- I also come with a washing machine, lounge, fridge, and a bunch of other appliances if needed ☺️
πŸ’„πŸŒŠπŸ‰πŸŒžπŸ€˜πŸΏπŸ·βœ–οΈ

Working part time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Student accommodation
Homestay
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.