Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Banksia, Wolli Creek, Arncliffe, Mortdale, Penshurst, Hurstville, Kogarah, Rockdale.

Sharif, Male, 38, $200, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Sharif, Male, 38

Online Today

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi! I am looking for a single bedroom in Rockdale, Kogarah, Hurstville or surrounding suburbs. I am Australian citizen (born & bred in Bangladesh). Now living in Rockdale. I lived in Sydney, Perth & Bunbury (Western Australia) before. My choices are:
a. Please mention upfront costs (how many weeks bond, how many weeks rent in advance, if any) and how many weeks prior notice before leaving.
b. Please don't impose any minimum stay period.
c. Smooth, uninterrupted internet service with very good speed. Please mention Internet Service Provider (ISP) name, limit of Gigabytes (GB). I am not looking for so called unlimited data with broken & poor internet connection. If there is no internet service, I am ready to take a new connection in my name.***
d. Unfurnished room is fine as I've my own double bed, computer table, chair, floor fan, portable AC, refrigerator, 3 seated sofa.
e. Neat & tidy person.
f. Strictly no pet (I've eczema, cats & dogs are harmful for my skin).
g. Rent range is $150-$200 per week including all bills-water, gas, electricity & internet.
h. Prefer maximum 2 persons including me.
i. No room sharing.
j. No gender preference.
I am non smoker, non alcoholic. I like cricket, movies, music and visiting any new places. I am quite & calm person. I wanna move in 25/4/2017 or before, if I think your flat is suitable for me.
Please feel free to know anything else. Just give me a buzz, text or leave a message here. If I don't respond immediately, I'll call you back ASAP. Thanks for watching my ad.

Unemployed/Welfare
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Student accommodation
Studio flats for rent
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.