Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Hawthorn, Abbotsford, Fitzroy, East Melbourne, Windsor, South Yarra, Prahran, Richmond.

GABRIELLA , Female 23yrs, $175, No children, No pets, and Smoker

GABRIELLA , Female 23yrs

Online 13 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hey! I'm currently working at an events and media company in the city doing administration (30 hours a week) and I usually like to keep my Friday free for volunteering (usually in mental health). I'm a recent Psychology graduate and I'm planning on continuing onto my post grad next year in 2017.

In my spare time I enjoy to
-Cook and bake, particularly vegan food
-Going to my gym's swimming pool and spa
-Playing around on my keyboard with ableton
-Having enlightening and unfiltered conversations with people
-Going to music events
-Socialising at bars/pubs/restaurants
-Doing the occasional camping in nature
-I like to try new things to see which hobbies might stick :P

I'm currently a smoker, only outside. Although my mind is on quitting.

I would prefer a sharehouse with a social dynamic - I would like to call my housemates my friends. Although privacy is also valued.

Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Preferred locations

Hawthorn VIC 3122
Windsor VIC 3181
Abbotsford VIC 3067
Prahran VIC 3181
Richmond VIC 3121
Fitzroy VIC 3065
South Yarra VIC 3141
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.