Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Woollahra, Surry Hills, Randwick, Paddington, Bondi Junction.

Valentina, Female 27yrs, $340, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Valentina, Female 27yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$340pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hello everyone!

I'm Valentina, 27, Italian and about to start working full time in the city.

I just arrived in Sydney, few years of horrible weather in the UK have taken its toll on me. Hence, I decided to move to this sunnier country! I'm looking for a place to stay, ideally long(er) term in the eastern suburbs.

I am a reasonably clean and tidy housemate, used to house sharing (which I find much better than renting a place for myself, as I love company and I am pretty social). Home is a place to chill for me, especially after a long work day, but I'd still like to find friendly housemates to do stuff with: flat meals, watching movies, playing board or card games. I would enjoy to share some nights out as well!

I love outdoor activities (hiking, climbing, swimming, running and so on), but I hate the rain. Truly. hate. the. rain. I'm sun addicted and it would be fun to find flatmates to share an evening run with.

I am quite flexible and open minded and I'd love to live in a multicultural household.

Text me if you think we could enjoy living together! Super open to teaming up as well!

Cheers,
Valentina

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Valentina is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.