Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Bondi Beach.

Patrick, Male 26yrs, $400, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Patrick, Male 26yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi my name's Patrick and I'm Irish.
About me
I play Australian rules football in the winter and love to get into surfing for summer. Generally I'm up for anything but love to cook for friends and go away camping/ music festivals etc
I work as a CFO and when I'm not consumed with my work life I like to socialise and get around my friends at the weekend.
I've been in Australia 5 years and currently applying for Citizenship. I lived in Adelaide for most of that time but moved to Sydney for work last year.
I'm starting a new role in the westfield tower in bondi junction so really only really moving for convenience sake.
I am very house proud and I respect people's privacy, the same way I expect it in return.
I'm easy going and up for laugh. If you think you have a spot for me then please get in touch
Cheers
Patrick

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Patrick is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.