Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in North Melbourne, Collingwood, East Melbourne, Carlton, Fitzroy, Abbotsford.

Bridget, Female, 25, $250, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Bridget, Female, 25

Online 9 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

I'm 25 year old kiwi expat (classic) who's super social but also very respectful of people's space (enjoy my own alone time to binge watch netflix and ignore my problems). I know how to do my own dishes, pay rent and bills on time, (lived in a shares houses for the past 7 years) and I make super great breakfast foods and healthy af salads (breakfast salads anyone?) . Always up for a bevvy with house mates and friends and love going out for brunch as much as staying in a cooking for others (I follow broadsheet's every move haha). I also like to write in my spare time as well as fantasise about all the trips I would take if I won the lottery. I'm currently working at an education start up in the city, so a house in the inner burbs would be ideal. Keen as a bean to get have a place to call home, so holla at me if you think I'd fit into your humble abode!

Working full time
Working part time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.