Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Erskineville, Forest Lodge, Newtown, Ultimo, Redfern, Marrickville, Glebe.

Robyn, Female 26yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Robyn, Female 26yrs

Online 21 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Oct 29th

About me

Hello Potential Housemates!

I am a postgrad student from California, looking for long term accommodation while I work my butt off over the summer.

I am a training teacher who is active (cycling, running, swimming - No Triathlons yet tho!), and loves a good cup of tea.

Social but also like my space. Would love a semi-social housing situation, maybe make a meal together on occasion, or have a glass of wine and share stories.

Day time working hours, but have a couple days off during the week for study.

Available for move in from NOW until end of October!

Get in touch for a fun and tidy addition to your home :)


PS: Rent negotiable and dependent upon bills included!
Would prefer less than I have listed, and am ok with sharing if you have a flat in a building with a gym, pool, spa etc!!

I am flexible, and just seeing what's out there, but ideally would like to have cool housemates with similar interests (music, art, social justice) that could become friends :)

Thanks for reading!

Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Preferred locations

Forest Lodge NSW 2037
Newtown NSW 2042
Glebe NSW 2037
Marrickville NSW 2204
Erskineville NSW 2043
Ultimo NSW 2007
Redfern NSW 2016
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.