Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Sandringham, Elwood, Middle Park, Albert Park, Elsternwick.

Megan, Female, 34, $250, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Megan, Female, 34

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I am currently looking for a new home – not just a place to store my possessions.

I'm seeking a large bedroom, built in wardrobes with lots of natural light. Needing to fit Queen bed, drawers & desk... I would also love some kind of garden or outside space to spend time in ❤️

I am seeking to share with others who enjoy a sense of belonging and honest communication, cups of tea shared when needed, an environment conducive to creativity, calm, yoga, freedom of expression - whatever takes your fancy.

I can be a quiet and private person – happy with my own company. I enjoy reading, writing, astrology and dream interpretation and am always up for a chat and hang with housemates too. I work full-time, am tidy, pay bills on time and have lots of share-house experience. I would love a peaceful vibe at home as to me home is a sanctuary.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Homestay
Room(s) in an existing share house

Megan is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Megan in one of these rentals