Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Broadbeach, Parkwood, Biggera Waters, Main Beach, Labrador, Southport, Surfers Paradise.

Leanne and James, 22-23yrs, $350, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Leanne and James, 22-23yrs

Online 8 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date


About us

Me and my boyfriend are a friendly young English couple looking for a flat share/ house share! I work close to the Broadwater Parklands so we are ideally looking around that area or in Broadbeach or Surfers. Anywhere along the Gold Coast Highway would be good too. We are tidy, clean and easy to live with. We are friendly and love socialising. We are both about to start full time jobs so won't be stuck inside everyday. James is a labourer and I am a Journalism graduate but escaping the real world so am about to start waitressing in a cafe. Prior to our year in Australia we dabbled in South East Asia, visiting Vietnam and Cambodia before flying over to Oz. We have a car and a witty sense of humour. We've been travelling all around Australia and are coming up to the start of our second year here in this glorious country so we are ready to get settled somewhere! Don't hesitate to contact us 😊

Working full time
Working holiday
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Leanne is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Parkwood QLD 4214
Southport QLD 4215
Main Beach QLD 4217
Labrador QLD 4215
Broadbeach QLD 4218
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.