Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Moonee Ponds, Brunswick, Pascoe Vale South, Coburg North, Hadfield, Niddrie.

Molly, Female 31yrs, $200, No children and Non-smoker

Molly, Female 31yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

ABOUT ME:

My name is Molly and I'm 31 years old.

I am respectful of your space if you need it, and also bubbly and up for a chat, a board game, watching TV or going to the gym together, or sharing a meal if that's what you're into. I like a clean house. I have lived in houses where we had cleaning rosters and that worked. Where I am living now, we just clean up after ourselves and that works too. What doesn't work is mess and disrespect for public spaces!

I work full time as a Podiatrist. When I get home from work, you might find me doing one or more of the following: watching TV, working out at the gym, filling in on a netball team, visiting friends/family for dinner, on my laptop, researching, playing sudoku, cooking a delicious fresh healthy meal, or heating up a frozen meal!

I am a non-smoker, and only drink occasionally. I would prefer to live with other non-smokers. I recycle, drive a Prius, and like to keep a compost for food scraps.

I am looking to live with one or two at most other people. I don't care if you are male or female, as I have lived with both over the years. I care that you are nice, housetrained, respectful, and appreciate my bubbly side!

FOOD SHARING AND FURNITURE:

I am happy to share communal items such as milk and toilet paper, otherwise I usually prepare my own food. If I make something special a big lasagne, you are welcome to share. I'm fine if you eat the last of my cookies, as long as you replace them!

I would love to live in a beautiful bright house, with built in robes (I don't own a wardrobe); and a clean (modern) kitchen and bathroom. I own a bookshelf with glass doors which I love. I have a buffet and hutch, and chest of drawers - both currently at my parents house, which I can keep there if they're not needed.

Otherwise I don't own much else as I got rid of everything that I owned when I moved to Queensland, and only took what would fit in my car. So hopefully you would own household items that I can share.

DESCRIPTION OF PET:

Sophie will be 9 years old in December.
She is my fluffy baby - tortoise shell. She sleeps on my bed with me at night. She is very affectionate, and often lies on her back for belly rubs.

I don't like kitty litter, so usually leave a window open for her.

She has lived with other pets: cats, dogs, egg laying chooks and a bunny. She got along with ex housemates two cats, but doesn't get along with my mums cat! She used to sleep side by side with my ex-boyfriends two dogs, but is scared of my current housemates dog! She and the bunny used to play together. The chooks would dig for worms around her while she lay in the sun.
Looking forward to hearing from you !

Working full time
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Homestay
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Shared Room
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Molly is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.