Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Annandale, Chippendale, Alexandria, Ultimo.

Jack, Male, 20, $265, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Jack, Male, 20

Online about 1 year ago

Rent budget

$265pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hey there, my name is Jack! I'm a clean, quiet and self-sufficient guy looking for a place to stay. I'm currently attending the University of Sydney studying a Bachelor of Computer Science and Technology and I also work part time as a Software Developer. I enjoy going out on Thursdays and Saturdays with mates and I spend most of my time out of the house during the week. I enjoy a bit of Netflix and music every now and then but I also have a pair of headphones so I won't keep you up all night. Parties? Sweet - I'll keep the fridge stocked but if you would rather sit down and binge watch a TV show that's just as fun. I am respectful of others' property and trust you are as well.

Quick specifications:
- Allergic to cats
- Prefer to be close to public transport
- Looking for furnished apartments with a bed and a desk

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Jack is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Jack in one of these rentals