Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Carlton, Northcote, Brunswick.

Sarah, Female, 23, $160, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Sarah, Female, 23

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$160pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

Now

About me

I have recently moved back to Melbourne, and would like to rent a room in a share house for 6-12 months, maybe longer. Girls or guys is fine. I'm a full time student, studying online for semester 1 and working part time. I am very relaxed, I study online but am out of the house fairly often working an socialising. I am easy to live, I keep life at home pretty low key however music, visitors ext. don't bother me. I cook and clean. I love snowboarding and yoga. I have always wanted to grow my own veggie patch so if you have a garden I'd be happy to get dirty and help out. I've lived in share houses with friends and strangers before so I am super comfortable with communal living and/or everyone living independently. Id love to build friendships with my potential roomies, outdoor adventuring perhaps, beer and bbq's, maybe hit a local pub every now and again! Whatever floats your boat :)

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Homestay
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Sarah is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.