Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Ultimo, Darlinghurst, Surry Hills, Newtown, Glebe.

Cori, Female, 25, $280, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Cori, Female, 25

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$280pw

Preferred stay length

2 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi! my names Cori and im a 25yr old female from the UK, on my second year of my WHV in oz.
Looking to rent from now - mid december, as I plan on doing a bit more travelling!
I currently work full time doing admin work during the week (dull but pays the bills) and then I occasionally pick the odd waitressing shift at the weekend just in order to save up for the festivals I want to do during the summer.
Im very sociable, so would be happy to chill with the housemates after a day of work but also have my own set of friends and happy to do my own thing.
Ideally looking for somewhere where I can have my friends over for a few drinks/meal on weekends.
Looking forward to hearing from you :)

Working full time
Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Cori is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Cori in one of these rentals