Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Glendalough, Innaloo, Scarborough.

Mary and Colleen, 26-31yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Mary and Colleen, 26-31yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About us

Fun loving, sociable 26 year old Irish girl. I'm currently living in the city but wanting to move out closer to the beach with my friend Colleen.

We are interested in two rooms, however if you have only one room we are happy to share if it means a beautiful place close to the coast!

I'm working full time in a bar in the city so I'm barely there at the weekends. We are clean and respectful. Whilst we are social creatures we like to do this outside the confines of our home which we keep for chilling out, mind you we do enjoy sharing the odd glass of wine. We love to jump in the car and go exploring, massive foodies and always experimenting with cooking (which we always share with our housemates) and love going for walks on the beach (what a cliche!!!)

Any questions feel free to ask!!

Working full time
Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Mary is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Glendalough WA 6016
Scarborough WA 6019
Innaloo WA 6018
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.