Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Port Melbourne, Melbourne, Saint Kilda West, Saint Kilda, South Yarra, East Melbourne.

Gennady Isaev, Male 22yrs, $200, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Gennady Isaev, Male 22yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi There, My Name''s Gennady and I just arrived in Melbourne. Right now I'm looking for work and getting everything set up. In the meantime I want to find a shared house to stay in Melbourne for at least 3-5 months. I don't have any furniture so that won't be a problem moving in but I do want my room to be furnished with at least a bed.

Anyway a bit about myself, I'm clean so leaving a ruckus in your house isn't a worry, I get along well with others and will totally be down to share a drink or go exploring the city with you. I want to see as many cafe's and places to eat as I can! I also enjoy having movie nights and just being able to have a chat with my flatmates or even doing some things together like camping or having day trips together on the weekends to wonderful places.

Anyway if this sounds great to you, let's have a chat over skype and I can come around to see your flat.

See you soon,
Gennady

Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Shared Room
Student accommodation
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Gennady is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.