Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Newstead, New Farm, Fortitude Valley, Brisbane City, South Brisbane.

Nicole, Female, 24, $200, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Nicole, Female, 24

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi my name is Nicole, I am 24 years old and currently working for CBA bank full time in Mt Ommaney, my friend Hayley and I are seeking somewhere to rent closer to the Valley, so around Newstead, Fortitude Valley, New Farm area if possible, We are both very friendly, down to earth, happy people with fun personalities. Both have good stable jobs. Hayley is my age as well and I have known her for 11 years, since high school, so very trust worthy person. Please let us know if you have 2 rooms available either apartment or house would be fine. Would love a female house mate if possible. We both love to exercise, eat out, go dancing, travel and enjoy shopping. I also go to church on sundays, as my family is Christian. Very chatty open person. Please feel free to message me or text me on 0429009853 if you are interested in meeting us. My current lease ends on 10th June 2017 so we must find something asap. Cheers Nicole

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room

Nicole is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Nicole in one of these rentals