Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Cooks Hill, The Hill, Bar Beach, Merewether, Newcastle East, Newcastle.

Max, Male, 35, $300, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Max, Male, 35

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

I'm a doctor and just finished 4 months working at imperial college in London and am now looking for a new place in Newcastle. I've lived here before for 8 years so know the area well and have lots of friends here. I have just started a new job in October for Pharma. Which means I'd work 2 to 3 weekdays home office at home or in the local cafe's and travel the other 2 to 3 weekdays mainly QLD but also overseas. So my work keeps me busy but I'm pretty social and laid back otherwise, responsible and clean up after myself. I'm also doing a lot of sport (running, swimming, scuba diving, gym etc), love the beach and am well traveled (got German and Australian passports). I love good coffee and am after a nice quiet home and friendly flatmates that don't mind a social drink or meal together

Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Max is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Max in one of these rentals