Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Enmore, Camperdown, Marrickville, Newtown.

Francis, Male 40yrs

Online 23 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

I'm 40 years old and work at Bentley Restaurant in the CBD full time. I work a mix of days and nights so I get home late a few nights a week, but I'm always conscious of noise as most have to get up early.

I've been back in Sydney for 3 years before that I was in Melbourne for 6 years which I loved, but Sydney home and it's a bit closer to family in the Mid North Coast.

I'm a sociable person, enjoy a couple wines or beers every now or then, I don't quite party like I used too, slowing down a touch. I like the odd game of cards, or a board game if I can drag someone into it. I'll be going back to the gym and a bit of swimming as the weather gets better, I've been a bit slack over the winter. And I do enjoy a few TV series, I'm mad about Got, a sucker for suits and love Scandinavian crime dramas.

I consider myself very clean in common area's, my room can get a little messy though. I'm respectful of others belongings and space, I've lived in a few share houses over the years so, consider myself quite well trained. And always pay rent and bills on time.

So all in all, I'm a pretty good flatmate!

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Francis is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Enmore NSW 2042
Marrickville NSW 2204
Newtown NSW 2042
Camperdown NSW 2050
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.