Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Keilor Park, Southbank, Essendon, Melbourne, Point Cook, Moonee Ponds.

Amy, Female, 34, $250, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Amy, Female, 34

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi, I am looking to move back to Melbourne (currently in my home town, Adelaide) as there is not enough opportunities here and I have a secure job based in Essendon.

I would ideally like to live with no more than 2 (single) people of either sex. Ideally I would like my own bathroom. I will be keeping my car, so I do need a carspace.

My budget can be flexible depending if bills/Internet are included or not.

I am a travel agent, but no sorry that does not mean I can get you free trips ;) I can however give you good travel advice.

I like to have a drink with friends every now and then, but I am not a party girl and like Cinderella I need to be home by midnight. I like to socialise but also like my own time to myself. I watch way too much tv and have been trying to spend more time at the gym instead.

I am clean and tidy but I'm not OCD...unless it's the toilet roll (who puts it going under anyway?)

I love dogs, so if you have them all the better, as I will miss not having my family dogs to cuddle.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation

Amy is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Amy in one of these rentals