Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Keisha, Female 37yrs, $400, No children and Non-Smoker

Keisha, Female 37yrs

Online Yesterday

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date


About me

Single, responsible & reliable. Very clean hard worker who loves nothing more than to spend time outside in the garden. Work Part time cleaning 3 nights per week & casual labouring/landscaping most days. Comes with 9y/o male pug x who is the cruisiest k9 around & super popular with everyone he meets. Live a fairly quiet existence, spending time with family on the Surfcoast and a handful of good friends in the area. Courteous & respectful and definitely not a party animal. Using 3 words I'd describe myself as clean, cruisy & laid back. Have all of my own furniture + more but will keep in storage if required. * Warning - I do come with an abundance of shoes & clothing :-)

Working part time
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Preferred locations

Connewarre VIC 3227
Drumcondra VIC 3215
Breamlea VIC 3227
Bellbrae VIC 3228
Anglesea VIC 3230
Barrabool VIC 3221
Geelong VIC 3220
Aireys Inlet VIC 3231
East Geelong VIC 3219
Torquay VIC 3228
Newtown VIC 3220

Keisha on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Keisha
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message