Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Peter Schlaikjer, Male 22yrs, $170, No children, No pets, and Smoker

Peter Schlaikjer, Male 22yrs

Online Yesterday

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date


About me

Hi, my name is Peter, and I'm 22 years old and i come from and live in Denmark. Recently, I have been travelling alot, as my studies at home allows me to do this, as I can study remotely from my PC basicly anywhere in the world I want, as long as I have a WiFi-connection. I've just done this for half a year in Barcelona, Spain. After that I went to Amsterdam, Netherlands, for a while. So now it is time for me to visit Brisbane, which I already have, 8 years ago, where I visited a old friend from Denmark, whom moved there with his parents. I went to Wynnum High School for a short period. And I'm now ready to come back to see maybe a few faces I got to know back then, but also to start a new life and get some new memories and experiences. I'm not entirely sure how long I will be staying. It will be depending 3-6 months.

Anyway, as a person I am a very open minded, funny, easy to talk to guy. I'm a very supportive guy who at times sadly thinks about other people more than myself - at times that is a strength and other times a weakness. I am a clean person, and I'm a very social guy. I've always had it easy getting to know new people and hanging out with them, as I am very open minded when it comes to going out and doing things. I like to party as well - that is not normally something I do as much as I've previously done anymore, though. Most of the time I will be sitting on my computer, doing my studies. Which I can do at any hour on the day. So I'll almost always be up for taking a walk, get some coffee and what not. But all after all, I'm a very nice guy to get to meet, and I'm looking for a great time in Brisbane.


Hope to hear from you :-)

No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Preferred locations

West End QLD 4101
Brisbane City QLD 4000

Peter on social media

Contact Peter Schlaikjer
Online Yesterday
Verified:DenmarkMore info
Free to Message