Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Montrose, Mooroolbark, Kilsyth, Scoresby, Knoxfield, Ringwood, Lilydale, Boronia, Bayswater, Croydon.

Kyle, Male 37yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

My name is kyle I'm currently on Disability Support Pension and will be returning to work in the near future as I've had 3 back operations over the last two years and I wish to move out of my parents house and regain my independence as I prepare to start looking for work again as a painter and decorated of which I'm fully qualified I'm very easy going and down to earth and there's not to many people that I don't get along with having said that I don't have a great deal of friends so visitors would be of a very minimal amount if any at all I'm a very quiet person and Tend to keep to myself not to mention an extremely conscious person of other people around me and I keep myself and I'm extremely clean and tidy in fact I can't stand mess and happy to pitch in with house work and in the garden
If you wish to know anymore please don't hesitate to email me or text me 

Unemployed/Welfare
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Kyle is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.