Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Chermside, Brighton, Murrumba Downs, Nundah.

Gethin, Male 35yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$220pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi guys and girls,

Im looking for a new place to live and for some cool people to live with!

I'm an honest, down to earth, quiet, fairly introverted 35 yr old guy. I was born in Melbourne, but have been living in Brisbane since '98.

I have my own home business running a small online retail store so I will need a large enough space/room to be able to have my small office area.

I also have a photography business so am often out taking photos at various events, on weekends especially.

I love music and the arts and love being creative, learning new things, pushing my own limits and trying new experiences.

If you have a room available, or are looking to find a new place, and think we might get along, let me know! Would be great to hear from you.

Ideally, looking at staying on the Nth side of Brisbane if possible.

Cheers!

No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Studio flats for rent
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Gethin is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.