Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Dean, Male 26yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Dean, Male 26yrs

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

I have been living in Brisbane for 8 months and my current flatmate is moving for work. Instead of renting out his room I thought I'd try something different and see a new side of Brisbane.

I am 26 and work full time in South Bank. Normal week involves working 8-5 and going to the gym when I can resist the temptation of a cold frothie after a long day. I enjoy getting out and about and living a well-balanced lifestyle around being active and also having fun.

I would consider myself outgoing and up for anything but also enjoy time out to myself.
I am a mature professional who respects other people and their belongings and enjoys living in a clean and fresh environment.

I have furniture that I can provide if there is anything that may be needed (Most fittings for a 2 bedroom) and would prefer to use my own bedroom furniture.

I guess that's me in a nutshell, always keen to chat more prior to inspection.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Dean is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

East Brisbane QLD 4169
Dutton Park QLD 4102
Milton QLD 4064
Toowong QLD 4066
West End QLD 4101
Auchenflower QLD 4066
Paddington QLD 4064

Contact Dean
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message