Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Deepdene, Balwyn, Surrey Hills, Camberwell.

Jack, Male, 25, $230, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Jack, Male, 25

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$230pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi Potential Housemate,
I'm a 25-year-old straight cis man, I am working as a nanny and studying early childhood education at TAFE (which will contribute to my Bachelor of Education). I am a cyclist and don't own a car; so I just need a safe and convenient place to store my bike. I treat shared spaces like the kitchen and bathroom with respect, keeping them tidy for the next person to use them. I am a friendly person and would ideally like to share a house people I can hang out with. I do not drink, smoke, or use other drugs; my preferred high is induced by the adrenaline released in my brain when I'm cycling. I'm happy to live with social drinkers, but I don't want to live with people who smoke (second-hand smoke is bad for cycling) or use other drugs. As well as my above-mentioned hobby of cycling, I also enjoy watching movies; especially superhero movies, reading, listening to music and podcasts, learning about science, volunteering with the Australian Youth Climate Coalition and generally participating in progressive/social justice activism. Also, I'm vegan; this will probably have very little impact on you if we live together but I decided it was worth mentioning anyway.
Cheers, Jack :)

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent

Jack is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Jack in one of these rentals