Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Southport.

Courtney, Female, 19, $150, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Courtney, Female, 19

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hello :) My name is Courtney. I work full-time as a marketing manager at a Speech Pathology clinic Tuesday - Saturday and have been for 3.5 years now I also work in an Italian restaurant from 5.30pm onwards 2-4 days per week. I am reliable when it comes to rent (I have never been late on rent or unable to pay it), I am a clean, tidy and organised individual. I also love anything and everything to do with art.. I am a sketch artist and am dabbling in painting at the moment. I am really laid back, I have never been a party girl and I don't plan on giving it a go anytime soon. Staying up past 10.30 is as wild as I will ever get.. apart from random phases where I seem to be stuck in the 50s (photo example :D). I am extremely introverted and own and run a blog so I spend most of my spare time writing. Let me know if you have something within my budget :)

Working full time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.