Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Fitzroy, South Yarra, Abbotsford, Collingwood, East Melbourne, Richmond.

Jeffrey, Male 25yrs, $25, LGBT+, No children, No pets, and Smoker

Jeffrey, Male 25yrs

Online 4 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

I'm Jeffrey - work full time in customer service, working on a start up idea, and finished studying live event production at uni last year. I love talking with people, and like a nice, easy going environment with good energy where we all respect each other and are super decent, funny and love a chat and a laugh when schedules line up.

I've lived in quite a few different share houses over the past 8 years, and have moved on positively from all of them. The time has come where my current housemates are moving out together! Wish them well in their house in the country. We have been here for a very enjoyable 18 months.

I'd like a place for around 12 months or even potentially more. I'm clean, respectful and decent, happy to work in to the routine of the house won't get angry or care if you drink my milk. I like to cook, and cook for others if they are around and hungry. Exercising is great and not exercising can also be great! Generally always busy and can have plenty of energy. Please don't write me off... but I am a smoker. However - I use an ashtray and will definitely only smoke outside. :) If in the event that you smoke inside - I will not be complaining. Point is, I'm here to join a house in the friendliest way possible, and the level of interaction will be what it will be and I'm sure it will be a great house with good vibes.

Looking to move any time between now and early October. It's great that I have a bit of time - but it's sooner the better really. (Month to month lease at the current place, and already paid up)

Looking forward to it!

Talk soon.

Working full time
Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent

Jeffrey is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Abbotsford VIC 3067
Fitzroy VIC 3065
Collingwood VIC 3066
Richmond VIC 3121
South Yarra VIC 3141
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.