Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in West Melbourne.

Tamsyn, Female 21yrs, $120, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Tamsyn, Female 21yrs

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date


About me

Howdy everyone and anyone reading this!

My name is Tamsyn or Tammy for short. I'm looking for a room to rent somewhere in Melbourne's west before the end of November.

I'm 21, working two jobs part time as a baker and a retail assistant in the city. I also just finished studying a certificate in Animals studies! I'm trying to kick start my own pet sitting buisness.

I'm a pretty busy gal, which I like, I don't like sitting around doing nothing I like to keep active and fit by going to the gym every so often or to kickboxing, and when I'm not doing all that or working, I love to spend time with my family, my friends and my boyfriend maybe going to see a movie, grabbing a drink, going dancing ect. Not much of a party girl, I like going out every so often but generally most nights after my day I'll curl up and read a good book, maybe play a bit of Xbox or binge watch something on Netflix 😏

Im living out of home right now, I have a great relationship with my current housemates so I'm a bit sad to have to move but the Landlord wants to fix up the house and then sell so has given us 60 days to vaycay. I'm respectful and mindful of others' space, I've always paid bills and rent on time with no issues and I'm extremely clean (but not like OCD clean or anything) I'm also a non smoker.

Anyways if I haven't scared you off with my super long paragraph and you think I'd make a rad housemate, don't hesitate so send me a message, I'd love to hear back from you 😊 x

Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.