Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Tamarama, Bondi, Redfern, Surry Hills, Bondi Junction.

Danielle, Female 29yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Danielle, Female 29yrs

Online 18 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hey guys! I'm moving to Sydney from Brisbane and work in recruitment for a big fashion company. On the weekend I love going to the beach, going for a jog, hanging out with mates or having a few drinks out with friends. I also love cooking and trying new restaurants. I'm tidy and respectful of housemates, I'm happy to have my own space but also enjoy hanging out or having a glass of wine together.

I'd love to have a room with an ensuite but am happy to share a bathroom with another person as well. I'm moving down on the 8th from Brisbane so i can't view rooms in person but I'm happy with pics and if you'd like to check me out I'm happy to pass on my facebook, instagram deets and we can also facetime or jump on the phone :)

I love animals so you have a pet that's a plus, and my fav food is pizza haha.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent

Danielle is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Bondi NSW 2026
Redfern NSW 2016
Surry Hills NSW 2010
Tamarama NSW 2026
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.