Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Lotty, Female 34yrs, $360, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Lotty, Female 34yrs

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

2 months

Move date

Oct 26th

About me


My name is Lotty, I am 34, female, British and work as a nurse/midwife.

I am moving over from London on the 25th of October and looking for a place close to Randwick where I will be working. Something short term would be brilliant whilst I get to know this new city but if the perfect long term place turns up then so much the better!

I have been house sharing for the few years and therefore very well house trained, I am clean and tidy, relatively quiet and respectful of other peoples space.

I am sociable, chatty, will be busy exploring my new surroundings I am sure, I like to cook/bake, read, swim, love music etc.

Would be great to find a fab place and meet new people but I also have some good friends dotted around Sydney and plenty of things going on to keep me entertained.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Student accommodation
Shared Room

Lotty is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Paddington NSW 2021
Bondi NSW 2026
Newtown NSW 2042
Coogee NSW 2034
Maroubra NSW 2035
Randwick NSW 2031
Surry Hills NSW 2010

Lotty on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Lotty
Online Today
Verified:United KingdomMore info
Free to Message