Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Collingwood, East Melbourne, Carlton, Clifton Hill, Fitzroy.

Dylan grove, Male, 24, $280, No pets, No children, Non-smoker, and LGBT+

Dylan grove, Male, 24

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$280pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hello potential roomies !

I am a Kiwi, and I have recently moved back to Melbourne from Copenhagen. I am looking to move into a clean and cosy place. I appreciate nice things and I would love to find a place where I have a good balance between a home where I can relax and also have a good time over the dinner table with a drink or two wine with the roommates.

I am artistic, I enjoy painting and drawing. I really enjoy cooking. I work as an architect in the city.
I am extremely tidy and clean. Having a clean home to come home to after a long day at work is something I really prefer.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Dylan grove is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Dylan grove in one of these rentals