Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Hawthorn, Parkville, Fitzroy North, Carlton North, East Melbourne, Collingwood, Carlton, Cremorne, South Yarra, Abbotsford, Richmond, Fitzroy.

David and Jess, 27-31yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

David and Jess, 27-31yrs

Online 28 days ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About us

Couple coming back from the Kangaroo Route (working holiday visa in England for 2 years), met in Old Blighty (well Prague, but we were both living in England at the time!). I'm (David) looking to move in in October, and Jess will be joining once she has gotten back from re-greeting all the relatives! (So in early January)

We are both fairly laid-back, and both teachers (David secondary, Jess primary). I'm a hockey player, and enjoy a good night in - with a good single malt/ale/vino :) I've lived in Melbourne since my uni days, so a bit over a decade before I flew the coop. Jess is the more outgoing of us, but can binge on Netflix like no-one I've ever seen! She is a New South Wales native, so will be tackling another new city when she comes down.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

David is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.